It takes a team of dedicated volunteers for Shoot For Coop to exist. We're fortunate to have the best team dedicating their time, energy, and expertise to our event each year. We couldn't do this without each and every one of you, and we are forever grateful for your loyalty and love!  
~ Sara and Dan Beaupre

Shoot For Cooper Inc. Board of Directors
​President ~ Dan Beaupre
Vice President ~ Gerald Fischer
Treasurer ~ Sara Beaupre
Secretary ~ Cindy Bubolz
Pat Ebert
Mark Thein

Aiming to change one life at a time through the gift of giving

Meet Our Shoot For Coop Family

Meet Our Board Members